Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 

Term dates September 2016 - July 2017

 

Autumn Term - School opens Tues 6 Sept

School close Fri 21 Oct

School opens Mon 31 Oct

School closes Fri 16 Dec

Spring Term - Wed 4 Jan 2017

School closes Fri 17 Feb

School opens Mon 27 Feb

School closes Fri 7 Apr

Summer Term - Tues 25 Apr

School closes Fri 26 May

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 1 MAY 

School opens Mon 5 Jun

School closes Fri 21 Jul